Things I Didn't Learn in School
Things I Didn't Learn In School
Of Sanctions and Shipping
1
Preview
0:00
-8:53

Of Sanctions and Shipping

A conversation with J. Mintzmyer
1

We hear about sanctions all the time. Biden just put more on China.

Do they matter? If so, in what way?

J provides a framework to help us all understand.

This is J’s second appearance. In our conversation last year, here, you can hear J’s background and how he created his shipping advisory service, Value Investor’s Edge.

He is the perfect guy to discuss s…

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to Things I Didn't Learn in School to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

Things I Didn't Learn in School
Things I Didn't Learn In School
Hosted by investor and author Paul Podolsky, author of Raising a Thief; Master, Minion and the Things I Didn't Learn in School substack essays. More on paulpodolsky.com