Things I Didn't Learn in School
Things I Didn't Learn In School
Page Fortna - Why Wars Begin and How They End
0:00
-44:41

Page Fortna - Why Wars Begin and How They End

Send us a Text Message.

Page is the Director of the Saltzman Institute of War and Peace Studies and
Harold Brown Professor of US National and Security Policy at Columbia University. She is an expert in how wars begin and end.

Talking Trading - Expert trading tactics so you can excel in the sharemarket.
This is how traders and investors excel.

Listen on: Apple Podcasts   Spotify

Support the Show.

0 Comments
Things I Didn't Learn in School
Things I Didn't Learn In School
Hosted by investor and author Paul Podolsky, author of Raising a Thief; Master, Minion and the Things I Didn't Learn in School substack essays. More on paulpodolsky.com